Chrisette Michele – Let Freedom Reign (Artwork & Tracklist) x I’m A Star (Video)

Doc Holliday November 9, 2010 Doc Holliday Blog, Video No Comments

1. Fairy Tales and Castles (Part 1)
2. I’m a Star
3. Number One
4. Fairy Tales and Castles (Part 2)
5. I Don’t Know Why, But I Do
6. Let Freedom Reign feat. Talib Kweli & Black Thought
7. Goodbye Game
8. So Cool
9. So in Love feat. Rick Ross
10. So in Love (Skit)
11. I’m Your Life
12. I’m from NY (Skit)
13. Unsaid
14. If Nobody Sang Along
15. I Know Nothing {Source}

Tracklist, artwork, and video for the first single I’m A Star off of Chrisette Michele’s 3rd album Let Freemdom Reign dropping November 30th.  If you don’t have first two albums I would recommend them as well.

iTunes | Amazon

iTunes | Amazon

Like this Article? Share it!

Leave A Response