Flo Rida – Only One Flo Part 1 (Artwork, Tracklisting & Widget)

Doc Holliday November 22, 2010 Doc Holliday Blog, News No Comments

I was way to excited about that widget, as a result there is about a 50% change I will try to design a widget in the near future.  Flo Rida’s new albums drops November 30th, check out the tracklisting and the fancy widget below.

1. On & On (Ft. Kevin Rudolf)
2. Turn Around (5, 4, 3, 2, 1)
3. Come With Me
4. Who Dat Girl (Ft. Akon)
5. 21 (Ft. Laza Morgan)
6. Respirator
7. Club Can’t Handle Me (Ft. David Guetta)
8. Why You Up In Here (Ft. Ludacris, Git Fresh and Gucci Mane)
9. Momma (iTunes Bonus Track)

Like this Article? Share it!

Leave A Response