Nico The Beast – The Beast Within (Album x Release Party Pictures) x Wake The Beast (Video)

Official Street Radio April 1, 2011 Doc Holliday Blog, Mixtapes, Video No Comments

More on Nico very soon, but in the meantime the video for Nico’s Wake The Beast off The Beast Within. Which was actually one of my favorite albums of last year…a little dark, but I like dark shit.  I’m pretty sure the next one won’t be nearly as dark, but you never know with Nico lol.  My funny looking tall, lanky ass even got my first video cameo in this shit too.

1. Nachurally Gifted-Introduction (prod Nachural)
2. Wake the Beast (prod Vanderslice)
3. Number One Single f/ 2ew Gunn Ciz & Toke Jones (prod Kornswagger)
4. You Mean Everything (prod Rhythm J)
5. Never Stop f/ N.I.Z. (prod Kornswagger)
6. The Beast’s Symphony f/ Samik “The Symphony” of B.A.U. (prod Samik “The Symphony of B.A.U.”)
7. One Chance f/ Stupid Genius (prod Vibe a.k.a. ill Clinton)
8. Grown Man Music f/ 2ew Gunn Ciz & Streetz Da Gooch (prod Rhythm J)
9. What Do They Want f/ Samik “The Symphony” of B.A.U. (prod Samik The Symphony of B.A.U.)
10. True Hero f/ Gianna Zarrella (prod Noochman)
11. Appear To Be f/ P. Shaw (prod Kels of TN2 Productions)
12. Golden f/ Vixion (prod Stupid Genius)
13. Heat of The Night f/ Vixion (prod Noochman)
14. Darkness Falls (prod XFA7 Productions)
15. Make Believe (prod Vanderslice)
16. Last Ride f/ Ashley Howard (prod Distant Starr, Steve Leevy & Noochman)

Download: The Beast Within (Album) [Bandcamp] | Doc Link

Directed By ThoroBred Filmz

Like this Article? Share it!

Leave A Response