RiZ – Von Gogh (Mixtape) x Alright Though (Directed By Wizzie) (Video)

Doc Holliday November 18, 2011 Doc Holliday Blog, Featured, Mixtapes, Video No Comments

I really would say more about this if it wasn’t after 6 on a Friday and I wasn’t blindsided by the release of this.  Nonetheless, in case you didn’t know RiZ is my homie from Atlantic City.  A little difficult, but VERY TALENTED.  I’ve just been trying to prove to him that talent alone isn’t enough.  Von Gogh is the long overdue project from South Jersey native whose resume includes: former Black Wall Street artist, former Dark Child artist (Rodney Jerkins is also from South Jersey), and near Byrd Gang (Jim Jones crew) artist.  So yeah just don’t take my word for it.  Tracklist and link below for the great tape along with the video for Alright Though.  Happy Friday and don’t ever be an A&R.  Excuse me as i’m off to run another errand and then drink heavily.  Doc out.  Oh yeah s/o to Data and Wizzie on the bulk of the production as well.

1. Von Gogh
2. Alright Though (Produced by Wizzie)
3. Yuk (Produced by Wizzie)
4. Dark
5. Louie (Produced by Data)
6. Baby Girl feat. J Malz (Produced by Data)
7. Wingz (Produced by Data)
8. Get’n Right (Produced by Data)
9. Money The Power (Produced by Data)
10. Furlough feat. Jim Jones (Produced by Dark Vadda)
11. The Greatest (Produced by RiZ)
12. Time To Play feat Irv (Produced by Wizzie)
13. Pardon My French (Produced by Wizzie)
14. Skyscraperz (Produced by Data)
15. Rude Boy (Produced by Data)
16. The Life feat J. Malz (Produced by Data)
17. Stackin’ Up (Produced by Wizzie)
18. Loose Lips (Produced by Data)

Download: Von Gogh (Mixtape) [Datpiff] | Mediafire | Hulkshare

Like this Article? Share it!

Leave A Response